搜索
热搜: 活动 交友 discuz
查看: 4366|回复: 11

Dr. Wang's orignal complaints

[复制链接]
匿名  发表于 2010-5-18 11:54:58 |阅读模式
RE: L. Wang Vs. Kingsbrook Jewish Medical Center,Brooklyn, NY 11203-1891
To Whom It May Concern,

I was a former medical resident in Kingsbrook Jewish Medical Center (hereafter KJMC), Department of Medicine (hereafter the Department).

I am writing to complain that I had been mistreated, abused, exploited, retaliated, and discriminated against after I started my medical residency at KJMC on July 1, 2006. I feel KJMC had wrongfully terminated my position based on wrongful accusations from chief resident Dr. Vajinder and Intensive Care Unit (ICU) Director Dr. Mukherji, and for retaliation, because previously I had pointed out the irregularities and mistakes the hospital and its employees had made. The reasons KJMC used in its May 22, 2008 letter to terminate my position were in my opinion unjustified and exaggerated.

Discrimination, Intimidation, and Retaliation